Team Schedules - Girls 11U South B (Spring)
       


UCSC Chaos SC 07 -- (0526-07XG11-3006)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332233  Mountain Ridge Jr High  02:45 PM  5051 A1 vs A5UCSC Chaos SC 07 5 vs.La Roca SF-KD2

Bracket - Monday, March 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332258  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A1 vs A7UCSC Chaos SC 07 0 vs.UCSC Waves 0710

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332256  Mountain Ridge Jr High  11:00 AM  5051 A1 vs A6UCSC Chaos SC 07 3 vs.Octane Futbol Club - GU11R0

Bracket - Monday, March 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332254  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5667 A5 vs A1La Roca SF-KD 3 vs.UCSC Chaos SC 070

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332264  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A1 vs A2UCSC Chaos SC 07 1 vs.Arsenal RE 072

Bracket - Thursday, April 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332226  Heber Valley Elem  05:30 PM  5022 A3 vs A1HVSC G07 Gold MT 1 vs.UCSC Chaos SC 070

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332229  Mountain Ridge Jr High  11:00 AM  5051 A1 vs A4UCSC Chaos SC 07 2 vs.Octane Futbol Club - GU11V5

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332235  Roosevelt Jr. High  04:30 PM  5676 A6 vs A1Octane Futbol Club - GU11R 0F vs.UCSC Chaos SC 07
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332237  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:15 PM  5051 A7 vs A1UCSC Waves 07 4 vs.UCSC Chaos SC 070

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332244  Lehi Jr. School  04:30 PM  5774 A2 vs A1Arsenal RE 07 2 vs.UCSC Chaos SC 071

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332247  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A1 vs A3UCSC Chaos SC 07 1 vs.HVSC G07 Gold MT4

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332250  Mountain Ridge Jr High  11:00 AM  5051 A1 vs A4UCSC Chaos SC 07 0 vs.Octane Futbol Club - GU11V4