Team Schedules - Boys 10U North A
       


La Roca - KP -- (0436-01XB10-0273)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29586  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A9 vs A7La Roca - KP 13 vs.MetaSport FC 08B - JM (L30)0

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29555  Romrell Park  03:00 PM  2102 A6 vs A9SWAT 08B - DT (L30) 1 vs.La Roca - KP7

Bracket - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29593  Morgan MS  05:30 PM  4264 A11 vs A9Morgan Valley United (L30) - B08 - AK 4 vs.La Roca - KP12

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29559  Hogan Park  06:30 PM  6226 A8 vs A9Utah Surf Davis 08 JA 1 vs.La Roca - KP11

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29604  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A4 vs A9La Roca - KR 2 vs.La Roca - KP3

Bracket - Friday, September 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29563  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A9 vs A10La Roca - KP 11 vs.Strikers JS 081

Bracket - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29599  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  6063 A2 vs A9L30 EVO UNITED Black B08 3 vs.La Roca - KP0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29577  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  8 A9 vs A5La Roca - KP 10 vs.Wasatch Elite 08B - JS1

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29588  Angel Street Complex  06:15 PM  5 A9 vs A1La Roca - KP 3 vs.Aggies FC 08B Blue TF - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 29575  Ellison Park  04:00 PM  8 A9 vs A3La Roca - KP 6 vs.Forza FC 08 JS2