Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 2
       


Impact RH -- (0101-01CG13-7256)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Thursday, August 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17808  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A6 vs A7Impact RH 0 vs.La Roca - LP1

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17841  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A5 vs A6Arsenal AM 05 3 vs.Impact RH2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17812  Bonneville Jr. High  01:15 PM  3003 A6 vs A9Impact RH 2 vs.L30 Extreme G053

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17818  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A2Impact RH 1 vs.Elite FC 05G Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17822  Forza FC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  6067 A4 vs A6Forza FC 05 DN 3 vs.Impact RH1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17830  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A8 vs A6Utah Surf 05 BH 0 vs.Impact RH1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17825  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A1Impact RH 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 05G - TM1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17838  RAC  08:30 AM  3 A3 vs A6Avalanche 05 ECNL Black 4 vs.Impact RH2

Bracket - Friday, April 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57465  Village Boulevard Park  06:00 PM  2071 A2 vs A6Elite FC 05G Black 2 vs.Impact RH1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57485  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A3Impact RH 0 vs.Avalanche 05 ECNL Black1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57455  Mount Lewis  12:00 PM  2640 A7 vs A6La Roca - LP 2 vs.Impact RH2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57459  Weber County Fairgrounds  03:00 PM  4125 A9 vs A6L30 Extreme G05 4 vs.Impact RH3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57469  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A4Impact RH 1 vs.Forza FC 05 DN4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57488  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A5Impact RH 0 vs.Arsenal AM 054

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57472  Barnes Park  09:00 AM  4000 A1 vs A6Wasatch Elite 05G - TM 1 vs.Impact RH0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57477  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A8Impact RH 0 vs.Utah Surf 05 BH0