Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A (Spring)
       


USA Classic 05G - MM -- (0202-01CG13-1201)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333317  Union MS  02:00 PM  3124 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 1 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM2

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333341  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A5 vs A1USA Classic 05G - MM 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS3

Bracket - Thursday, March 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333345  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A5 vs A2USA Classic 05G - MM 1 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333326  Union MS  01:45 PM  3124 A1 vs A5AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 1 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM4

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333324  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  16 A5 vs A3USA Classic 05G - MM 3 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333335  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  SoEa A6 vs A5Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP 2 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333330  Village Boulevard Park  04:30 PM  2071 A2 vs A5Elite FC 05G Blue 4 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333320  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A5 vs A6USA Classic 05G - MM 7 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333339  Crescent MS  04:50 PM  3022 A3 vs A5Roma FC 05 Premier 3 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM1

Bracket - Thursday, May 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333331  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A5 vs A4USA Classic 05G - MM 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB4