Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A (Spring)
       


AYSO UNITED G05 - MB -- (0130-01CG13-0152)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333317  Union MS  02:00 PM  3124 A4 vs A5AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 1 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM2

Bracket - Thursday, March 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333344  Union MS  05:30 PM  3124 A4 vs A3AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 1 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier5

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333321  Village Boulevard Park  04:30 PM  2071 A2 vs A4Elite FC 05G Blue 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333325  Butler M.S.  03:30 PM  SoEa A6 vs A4Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB5

Bracket - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333329  Crescent MS  05:30 PM  3022 A3 vs A4Roma FC 05 Premier 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB1

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333323  Union MS  01:30 PM  3121 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333338  Union MS  11:10 AM  3125 A1 vs A4AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB5

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333336  Union MS  05:30 PM  3124 A4 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 0 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue3

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333340  Union MS  05:30 PM  3124 A4 vs A6AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP3

Bracket - Thursday, May 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333331  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A5 vs A4USA Classic 05G - MM 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB4