Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro A (Spring)
       


AYSO UNITED G05 - AS -- (0130-01CG13-0147)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333346  Union MS  03:30 PM  3124 A1 vs A2AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 1 vs.Elite FC 05G Blue4

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333341  Rosecrest  06:00 PM  2059 A5 vs A1USA Classic 05G - MM 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS3

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333319  Union MS  03:30 PM  3124 A1 vs A3AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 0 vs.Roma FC 05 Premier13

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333326  Union MS  01:45 PM  3124 A1 vs A5AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 1 vs.USA Classic 05G - MM4

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333328  Butler M.S.  02:00 PM  SoEa A6 vs A1Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333343  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A1 vs A6AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 2 vs.Cottonwood FC 05 Red JP1

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333323  Union MS  01:30 PM  3121 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED G05 - MB 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333338  Union MS  11:10 AM  3125 A1 vs A4AYSO UNITED G05 - AS 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - MB5

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333334  Crescent MS  08:30 AM  3022 A3 vs A1Roma FC 05 Premier 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 333333  Village Boulevard Park  04:30 PM  2071 A2 vs A1Elite FC 05G Blue 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G05 - AS2