Team Schedules - Girls 15U Premier 1
       


Impact MN -- (0101-01CG15-7211)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18106  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A2Wasatch Elite 03G - LD 2 vs.Impact MN4

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55820  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A2 vs A1Impact MN 7 vs.La Roca - CAS0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55732  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A2 vs A8Impact MN 2 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55729  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3003 A2 vs A6Impact MN 7 vs.Wasatch Elite 03G - LD1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18131  RAC  04:30 PM  12 A1 vs A2La Roca - CAS 0 vs.Impact MN2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18109  RAC  02:30 PM  12 A8 vs A2La Roca - TJ 1 vs.Impact MN2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18128  Fairmont Park  05:00 PM  1040 A2 vs A9Impact MN 4 vs.SWAT Crush Black 03G - MM/JA (L30)1

Bracket - Monday, October 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18117  RAC  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A3Impact MN 2 vs.Sparta 03 Premier TM1

Bracket - Saturday, November 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18121  Timberline Jr. High  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A2La Roca S-AB 2 vs.Impact MN3

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55817  Spence Eccles Complex  05:30 PM  1 A9 vs A2SWAT Crush Black 03G - MM/JA (L30) 0 vs.Impact MN4

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18101  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A2 vs A4Impact MN 2 vs.Avalanche 03 Black CV0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55810  RAC  10:00 AM  10 A2 vs A5Impact MN 1 vs.La Roca S-AB0

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55724  Blackhawk Park  05:30 PM  7002 A4 vs A2Avalanche 03 Black CV 0 vs.Impact MN1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18125  RAC  12:00 PM  8 A2 vs A7Impact MN 3 vs.USA Premier 03G - BS1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55740  RAC  04:30 PM  16 A3 vs A2Sparta 03 Premier TM 2 vs.Impact MN4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55814  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A7 vs A2USA Premier 03G - BS 1 vs.Impact MN2