Team Schedules - Girls 15U Premier 1
       


La Roca - TJ -- (0436-01PG15-0222)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18118  RAC  12:30 PM  4 A8 vs A6La Roca - TJ 0 vs.Wasatch Elite 03G - LD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55732  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A2 vs A8Impact MN 2 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55811  RAC  02:30 PM  14 A8 vs A1La Roca - TJ 0 vs.La Roca - CAS0

Bracket - Friday, September 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55741  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8Wasatch Elite 03G - LD 3 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18109  RAC  02:30 PM  12 A8 vs A2La Roca - TJ 1 vs.Impact MN2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18112  RAC  12:30 PM  9 A8 vs A4La Roca - TJ 1 vs.Avalanche 03 Black CV1

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55727  Spence Eccles Complex  06:00 PM  1 A9 vs A8SWAT Crush Black 03G - MM/JA (L30) 0 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18098  RAC  05:00 PM  12 A5 vs A8La Roca S-AB 1 vs.La Roca - TJ2

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55725  RAC  02:30 PM  5 A8 vs A7La Roca - TJ 0 vs.USA Premier 03G - BS1

Bracket - Monday, October 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18122  RAC  05:00 PM  13 A1 vs A8La Roca - CAS 0 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55819  Spence Eccles Complex  07:15 PM  1 A8 vs A3La Roca - TJ 2 vs.Sparta 03 Premier TM0

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18102  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A7 vs A8USA Premier 03G - BS 2 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55735  Blackhawk Park  01:15 PM  7002 A4 vs A8Avalanche 03 Black CV 0 vs.La Roca - TJ2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18130  RAC  05:30 PM  12 A3 vs A8Sparta 03 Premier TM 2 vs.La Roca - TJ3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55721  RAC  07:00 PM  3 A8 vs A5La Roca - TJ 0 vs.La Roca S-AB1

Bracket - Friday, May 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 18104  Spence Eccles Complex  07:30 PM  2 A8 vs A9La Roca - TJ 1 vs.SWAT Crush Black 03G - MM/JA (L30)0