Team Schedules - Boys 11U Division 1
       


La Roca - MG -- (0436-01XB11-0284)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21735  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  10:15 AM  2880 A6 vs A9La Roca - MG 3 vs.Copper Mountain 07 MF9

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21741  Lehi Jr. School  11:30 AM  5774 A11 vs A6Arsenal AJ 07 - 1988 4 vs.La Roca - MG2

Bracket - Friday, September 15, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21756  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A6 vs A1La Roca - MG 0 vs.NUU - Cache Valley United 07B - JC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21746  Ellison Park  04:30 PM  4 A6 vs A2La Roca - MG 0 vs.Comba FC 07B Yellow7

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21781  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  10:00 AM  Gras A5 vs A6USA Metro Premier 07B - IP 5 vs.La Roca - MG1

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21751  Umbria Estates  05:30 PM  2103 A4 vs A6USA Premier 07B - RM 9 vs.La Roca - MG0

Bracket - Friday, October 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21758  West Jordan Complex  05:00 PM  KS A8 vs A6Liverpool F.C. 07B IG 7 vs.La Roca - MG3

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21764  JR Smith Elementary  10:30 AM  5237 A10 vs A6Rangers East 07 Premier 0 vs.La Roca - MG2

Bracket - Thursday, October 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21772  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A6 vs A3La Roca - MG 5 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Bastian3

Bracket - Monday, October 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21785  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  4 A6 vs A7La Roca - MG 2 vs.La Roca - OE5