Team Schedules - Boys 10U Metro E (Spring)
       


Impact EC II -- (0101-01XB10-7300)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323868  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3008 A5 vs A10Impact EC II 1F vs.Red Dragons 08B
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323877  Bonneville Jr. High  06:30 PM  3008 A5 vs A3Impact EC II 8 vs.USA Select 08B - JL1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323889  Jordan Hills E.S.  03:00 PM  2046 A7 vs A5USA Select 08B - MM 0 vs.Impact EC II6

Bracket - Monday, April 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323916  Bonneville Jr. High  06:45 PM  3008 A5 vs A6Impact EC II 6 vs.Cottonwood FC 08 White TS2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323900  Pioneer Elementary  02:30 PM  4133 A11 vs A5Utah United FC 08B Black 5 vs.Impact EC II5

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323892  Trailside Park  01:30 PM  3152 A9 vs A5Park City SC B08 White 2 vs.Impact EC II18

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323884  Country Crossing  05:30 PM  2018 A1 vs A5Utah Glory B08 Red RV 0 vs.Impact EC II5

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323902  Benson Mill Park  03:30 PM  2121 A2 vs A5Elite FC 08B Blue 0 vs.Impact EC II6

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323917  Bonneville Jr. High  06:45 PM  3008 A5 vs A8Impact EC II 10 vs.Razzia 08B SM0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323911  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3008 A5 vs A4Impact EC II 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B08-P12