Team Schedules - Boys 10U Metro E (Spring)
       


USA Select 08B - JL -- (0202-01IB10-9414)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323877  Bonneville Jr. High  06:30 PM  3008 A5 vs A3Impact EC II 8 vs.USA Select 08B - JL1

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323918  Jordan Hills E.S.  06:00 PM  2046 A3 vs A10USA Select 08B - JL 15 vs.Red Dragons 08B0

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323894  Jordan Hills E.S.  01:30 PM  2046 A3 vs A11USA Select 08B - JL 2 vs.Utah United FC 08B Black5

Bracket - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323912  Bennion Jr. High  05:30 PM  2000 A8 vs A3Razzia 08B SM 5 vs.USA Select 08B - JL5

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323890  Trailside Park  12:15 PM  3152 A9 vs A3Park City SC B08 White 0 vs.USA Select 08B - JL3

Bracket - Thursday, May 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323875  Jordan Hills E.S.  06:00 PM  2046 A3 vs A1USA Select 08B - JL 2 vs.Utah Glory B08 Red RV1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323897  Jordan Hills E.S.  02:30 PM  2046 A3 vs A2USA Select 08B - JL 5 vs.Elite FC 08B Blue1

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323883  Jordan Hills E.S.  06:00 PM  2046 A7 vs A3USA Select 08B - MM 1 vs.USA Select 08B - JL9

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323905  Jordan Hills E.S.  02:30 PM  2046 A3 vs A4USA Select 08B - JL 1 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-B08-P114

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323907  Butler M.S.  04:00 PM  NW1 A6 vs A3Cottonwood FC 08 White TS 3 vs.USA Select 08B - JL3