Team Schedules - Girls 12U Metro B (Spring)
       


AYSO UNITED G06 - SS -- (0130-01XG12-0171)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332685  Union MS  11:15 AM  3121 A5 vs A4AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 4 vs.UDA 06G3

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332674  Union MS  12:40 PM  3121 A5 vs A6AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 6 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - EN1

Bracket - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332698  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A5 vs A2AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 2 vs.Park City SC G06 White1

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332670  Glendale MS  11:45 AM  4466 A4 vs A5UDA 06G 0 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS1

Bracket - Thursday, April 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332675  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A5 vs A3AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 1 vs.Impact JR/RR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332679  Eastmont Middle  12:45 PM  3047 A1 vs A5Blue Knights 06 (WS) 5 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS0

Bracket - Thursday, April 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332694  Union MS  05:30 PM  3125 A5 vs A1AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 1 vs.Blue Knights 06 (WS)3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332683  Trailside Elementary  02:30 PM  1151 A2 vs A5Park City SC G06 White 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332689  Union MS  05:30 PM  3121 A6 vs A5AYSO UNITED G06 - EN 7 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 332690  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A3 vs A5Impact JR/RR 2 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS1