Team Schedules - Boys 11U Metro E (Spring)
       


AYSO UNITED B07 - EW -- (0130-01XB11-0169)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318840  Union MS  05:30 PM  3125 A2 vs A4AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 3 vs.TC United B07 Green - JB0

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318841  Union MS  03:30 PM  3121 A2 vs A6AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 10 vs.BVSC 07 Boys1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318856  Union MS  12:30 PM  3121 A2 vs A6AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 9 vs.BVSC 07 Boys0

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318849  Union MS  12:20 PM  3125 A2 vs A5AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 2 vs.Blast - 072

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318861  Willow Creek Park, Park City  05:30 PM  1166 A3 vs A2Park City SC B07 Black 5 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - EW2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318864  Olympus Jr. High  10:00 AM  1121 A5 vs A2Blast - 07 2 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - EW2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318852  Union MS  09:55 AM  3121 A2 vs A1AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 3 vs.USA Select 07B - BS2

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318855  Deseret Peak Complex  06:45 PM  2012 A4 vs A2TC United B07 Green - JB 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - EW1

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318846  Union MS  05:30 PM  3125 A2 vs A3AYSO UNITED B07 - EW 3 vs.Park City SC B07 Black1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 318865  Umbria Estates  06:00 PM  2103 A1 vs A2USA Select 07B - BS 1 vs.AYSO UNITED B07 - EW6