Team Schedules - Boys 10U North E (Spring)
       


Forza FC 08 JR -- (0446-03XB10-0218)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323393  Forza FC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A3Forza FC 08 JR 0 vs.L30 Atletico B088

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323388  Syracuse Jr. High  11:45 AM  4120 A6 vs A2L30 Titans FC B08 13 vs.Forza FC 08 JR1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323408  Fox Glenn Park  06:00 PM  2453 A3 vs A2L30 Atletico B08 9 vs.Forza FC 08 JR0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323387  Forza FC Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  6062 A2 vs A4Forza FC 08 JR 1 vs.Strikers - CS 083

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323399  Forza FC Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A1Forza FC 08 JR 5 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG9

Bracket - Friday, April 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323396  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A5Forza FC 08 JR 3 vs.AYSO UNITED 08 TH13

Bracket - Friday, May 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323412  Angel Street Complex  06:45 PM  4 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 08B - RG 3 vs.Forza FC 08 JR4

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323402  Ellison Park  03:15 PM  8 A4 vs A2Strikers - CS 08 12 vs.Forza FC 08 JR0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323403  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A6Forza FC 08 JR 1 vs.L30 Titans FC B088

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323411  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  9 A5 vs A2AYSO UNITED 08 TH 10 vs.Forza FC 08 JR0