Team Schedules - Boys 10U North E (Spring)
       


Wasatch SC '08B - RG -- (0402-01XB10-1278)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Friday, April 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323385  Angel Street Complex  06:30 PM  5 A1 vs A3Wasatch SC 08B - RG 0 vs.L30 Atletico B082

Bracket - Friday, April 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323392  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A1 vs A5Wasatch SC 08B - RG 2 vs.AYSO UNITED 08 TH10

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323389  Ellison Park  02:00 PM  8 A4 vs A1Strikers - CS 08 7 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323394  Romrell Park  05:30 PM  2102 A6 vs A1L30 Titans FC B08 3 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG3

Bracket - Friday, April 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323404  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  5 A1 vs A4Wasatch SC 08B - RG 0 vs.Strikers - CS 086

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323399  Forza FC Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  6063 A2 vs A1Forza FC 08 JR 5 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG9

Bracket - Friday, April 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323409  Angel Street Complex  06:30 PM  4 A1 vs A6Wasatch SC 08B - RG 3 vs.L30 Titans FC B084

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323407  Ellison Park  09:45 AM  9 A5 vs A1AYSO UNITED 08 TH 5 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG2

Bracket - Friday, May 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323412  Angel Street Complex  06:45 PM  4 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 08B - RG 3 vs.Forza FC 08 JR4

Bracket - Friday, May 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 323400  Fox Glenn Park  06:00 PM  2453 A3 vs A1L30 Atletico B08 7 vs.Wasatch SC 08B - RG0