Team Schedules - Boys 11U Premier Orange
       


Wasatch Elite '07B - SD -- (0402-01XB11-1291)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17328  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A9Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 13 vs.UCSC Clash 074

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17301  DATC  12:10 PM  4012 A2 vs A4Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 2 vs.UDA 07B Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17306  Edison Elementary School  08:30 AM  1138 A6 vs A2UDA 07B White 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD4

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17309  Deerfield Elementary  11:30 AM  5310 A8 vs A2Utah Surf 07 SS 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17331  Cedar Ridge MS  05:30 PM  7007 A1 vs A2NUU - Cache Valley United 07B - MC 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD3

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17317  DATC  12:05 PM  4012 A2 vs A3Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 6 vs.La Roca - HW/LN1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17321  Buttercup Park  11:15 AM  3016 A5 vs A2AFC Apex 07 Black 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17325  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A7Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 4 vs.La Roca S-JM3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55955  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A5Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 1 vs.AFC Apex 07 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55932  DATC  12:30 PM  4012 A2 vs A1Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 1 vs.NUU - Cache Valley United 07B - MC2

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55943  DATC  06:40 PM  4012 A2 vs A8Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 1 vs.Utah Surf 07 SS0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55940  DATC  06:45 PM  4012 A2 vs A6Wasatch Elite 07B - SD 2 vs.UDA 07B White1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55951  Mount Lewis  12:30 PM  2641 A3 vs A2La Roca - HW/LN 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55935  Glendale MS  06:30 PM  4466 A4 vs A2UDA 07B Blue 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD8

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55962  Riverside Elem WJ  05:30 PM  8737 A10 vs A2Comba FC 07B Yellow 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD5

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 55959  Timberline Jr. High  11:15 AM  4 A7 vs A2La Roca S-JM 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 07B - SD4