Team Schedules - Boys 14U Metro A (Spring)
       


AYSO UNITED B04 - QS -- (0130-01CB14-0145)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321636  Oquirrh Shadow Park  03:00 PM  2053 A6 vs A9Copper Mountain 04 ZN 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B04 - QS2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321685  Crescent MS  01:30 PM  3022 A4 vs A9Sparta 04 SC 0 vs.AYSO UNITED B04 - QS2

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321640  Timp MS (heber)  12:00 PM  5091 A8 vs A9Rangers East 04 DD 9 vs.AYSO UNITED B04 - QS0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321680  Oquirrh Shadow Park  03:00 PM  2053 A2 vs A9Copper Mountain 04 SP 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B04 - QS3

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321644  Union MS  05:30 PM  3124 A9 vs A10AYSO UNITED B04 - QS 5 vs.Razzia 04B Rebelz1

Bracket - Thursday, April 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321674  Tooele High School  06:00 PM  4301 A11 vs A9Elite FC 04B White 3 vs.AYSO UNITED B04 - QS0

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321656  Union MS  08:30 AM  3123 A9 vs A3AYSO UNITED B04 - QS 3 vs.UDA 04B White7

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321669  Union MS  12:30 PM  3124 A9 vs A1AYSO UNITED B04 - QS 2 vs.Murray S.C. Orange BG2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321658  Union MS  11:00 AM  3124 A9 vs A5AYSO UNITED B04 - QS 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 04B AB7

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 321667  Union MS  12:15 PM  3124 A9 vs A7AYSO UNITED B04 - QS 7 vs.Impact MK0