Team Schedules - Girls 15U Division 1
       


Murray S.C. Black TS -- (0106-01CG15-0156)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20973  Willow Pond  04:30 PM  1169 A1 vs A4Murray S.C. Black TS 4 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30) - G03 -CN1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20977  Willow Pond  04:30 PM  1169 A1 vs A5Murray S.C. Black TS 3 vs.Avalanche 03 White1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20983  Spanish Fork Sports Park  04:00 PM  5666 A6 vs A1Utah Storm 03 - Matthews 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20986  Ellison Park  05:00 PM  2 A7 vs A1L30 DC Lyons G03 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS3

Bracket - Monday, October 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20992  Willow Pond  05:30 PM  1169 A1 vs A8Murray S.C. Black TS 4 vs.Red Hot FC G030

Bracket - Monday, October 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20994  Spence Eccles Complex  07:45 PM  2 A9 vs A1L30 Ogden Valley Impact G03 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS7

Bracket - Saturday, October 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 20969  Angel Street Complex  11:40 AM  2 A3 vs A1Wasatch SC 03G - KT 2 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS4

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59442  Germania park  05:30 PM  1050 A1 vs A9Murray S.C. Black TS 9 vs.L30 Ogden Valley Impact G033

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59421  Kent Smith Park  04:30 PM  4062 A4 vs A1Morgan Valley United (L30) - G03 -CN 1 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS4

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59417  Germania park  08:30 AM  1050 A1 vs A3Murray S.C. Black TS 3 vs.Wasatch SC 03G - KT4

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59425  Falcon Park  04:30 PM  3052 A5 vs A1Avalanche 03 White 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS5

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59431  Murray Park Ice Rink  04:30 PM  1104 A1 vs A6Murray S.C. Black TS 1 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Matthews2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59449  Storm Mountain  05:30 PM  3094 A2 vs A1Liverpool F.C. 03G JS 3 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59434  Germania park  04:30 PM  1050 A1 vs A7Murray S.C. Black TS 3 vs.L30 DC Lyons G030

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59440  Falcon Park  06:00 PM  3052 A8 vs A1Red Hot FC G03 0 vs.Murray S.C. Black TS5

Bracket - Friday, May 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 21001  Murray Park  05:30 PM  1103 A1 vs A2Murray S.C. Black TS 4 vs.Liverpool F.C. 03G JS1