Team Schedules - Boys 12U Premier Black
       


Impact EC Jr -- (0101-01XB12-7270)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17183  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A7Impact EC Jr 3 vs.HVSC B06 Black Diamond TL3

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17153  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3004 A4 vs A9Impact EC Jr 3 vs.La Roca - CB2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17179  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A5Impact EC Jr 3 vs.UDA 06B White3

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17157  RAC  12:00 PM  11 A2 vs A4AFC Apex 06 Black 2 vs.Impact EC Jr1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17166  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A6Impact EC Jr 2 vs.Sparta 06 Premier SP4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17159  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6065 A1 vs A4Forza FC 06 DN 10 vs.Impact EC Jr2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17175  RAC  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A4La Roca S-CW 6 vs.Impact EC Jr0

Bracket - Friday, October 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17168  RAC  05:15 PM  10 A8 vs A47 Elite Academy 06B DA 3 vs.Impact EC Jr1

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69394  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A8Impact EC Jr 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 06B DA5

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69401  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3006 A4 vs A3Impact EC Jr 0 vs.La Roca S-CW1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69383  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3006 A4 vs A2Impact EC Jr 2 vs.AFC Apex 06 Black3

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69392  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3011 A6 vs A4Sparta 06 Premier SP 3 vs.Impact EC Jr4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69409  Old Fairgrounds  11:30 AM  5510 A7 vs A4HVSC B06 Black Diamond TL 5 vs.Impact EC Jr2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69379  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4126 A9 vs A4La Roca - CB 1 vs.Impact EC Jr6

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69385  Bonneville Jr. High  05:00 PM  3006 A4 vs A1Impact EC Jr 1 vs.Forza FC 06 DN5

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69405  Glendale MS  12:30 PM  4466 A5 vs A4UDA 06B White 4 vs.Impact EC Jr4