Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 1
       


Impact SJ -- (0101-01CB15-7188)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19318  RAC  05:15 PM  7 A2 vs A7Sparta 03 Premier MD 11 vs.Impact SJ1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19289  RAC  04:30 PM  6 A6 vs A7La Roca - DC 5 vs.Impact SJ2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19295  Bonneville Jr. High  03:00 PM  3003 A7 vs A8Impact SJ 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19301  Fairmont Park  12:05 PM  1040 A7 vs A3Impact SJ 0 vs.Liverpool F.C. 03B LS5

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19304  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A7 vs A5Impact SJ 2 vs.Forza FC 03 GP3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19313  Sertoma Park  07:30 PM  5080 A9 vs A7Utah FC 03B Black 4 vs.Impact SJ2

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19309  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3003 A7 vs A1Impact SJ 0 vs.La Roca S-CS3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19320  Spence Eccles Complex  05:30 PM  2 A4 vs A7L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier 5 vs.Impact SJ3

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69254  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A2Impact SJ 2 vs.Sparta 03 Premier MD5

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69249  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A7 vs A9Impact SJ 2 vs.Utah FC 03B Black10

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69231  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  Q A8 vs A7USA Premier 03B - RM 5 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69237  RAC  12:30 PM  9 A3 vs A7Liverpool F.C. 03B LS 3 vs.Impact SJ1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69256  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A4Impact SJ 3 vs.L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier4

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69240  RAC  10:30 AM  9 A5 vs A7Forza FC 03 GP 1 vs.Impact SJ1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69245  RAC  04:30 PM  3 A1 vs A7La Roca S-CS 6 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69225  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A6Impact SJ 0 vs.La Roca - DC5