Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 1
       


La Roca - DC -- (0436-01PB15-0239)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Monday, August 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19293  RAC  05:30 PM  5 A6 vs A9La Roca - DC 4 vs.Utah FC 03B Black2

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19289  RAC  04:30 PM  6 A6 vs A7La Roca - DC 5 vs.Impact SJ2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19299  RAC  02:30 PM  3 A6 vs A2La Roca - DC 0 vs.Sparta 03 Premier MD2

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19322  RAC  05:15 PM  2 A5 vs A6Forza FC 03 GP 3 vs.La Roca - DC6

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19306  RAC  02:30 PM  15 A6 vs A1La Roca - DC 0 vs.La Roca S-CS5

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19319  RAC  07:00 PM  6 A3 vs A6Liverpool F.C. 03B LS 3 vs.La Roca - DC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19303  Spence Eccles Complex  08:30 AM  1 A4 vs A6L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier 2 vs.La Roca - DC4

Bracket - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19311  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A8 vs A6USA Premier 03B - RM 3 vs.La Roca - DC4

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69229  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5080 A9 vs A6Utah FC 03B Black 2 vs.La Roca - DC4

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69235  RAC  12:00 PM  14 A2 vs A6Sparta 03 Premier MD 3 vs.La Roca - DC2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69247  RAC  07:00 PM  2 A6 vs A8La Roca - DC 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69239  RAC  08:30 AM  16 A6 vs A4La Roca - DC 3 vs.L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69258  Spence Eccles Complex  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A5La Roca - DC 2 vs.Forza FC 03 GP2

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69255  RAC  07:15 PM  5 A6 vs A3La Roca - DC 3 vs.Liverpool F.C. 03B LS3

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69225  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A6Impact SJ 0 vs.La Roca - DC5

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69242  Spence Eccles Complex  06:30 PM  1 A1 vs A6La Roca S-CS 2 vs.La Roca - DC2