Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 1
       


USA Premier 03B - RM -- (0202-01RB15-0009)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19291  RAC  12:30 PM  13 A5 vs A8Forza FC 03 GP 4 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19295  Bonneville Jr. High  03:00 PM  3003 A7 vs A8Impact SJ 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19323  RAC  07:00 PM  6 A3 vs A8Liverpool F.C. 03B LS 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19297  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  T A8 vs A9USA Premier 03B - RM 0 vs.Utah FC 03B Black4

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19315  RAC  07:00 PM  2 A1 vs A8La Roca S-CS 5 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19302  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  T A8 vs A2USA Premier 03B - RM 1 vs.Sparta 03 Premier MD3

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19305  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  T A8 vs A4USA Premier 03B - RM 5 vs.L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19311  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A8 vs A6USA Premier 03B - RM 3 vs.La Roca - DC4

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69227  East High School  10:30 AM  3047 A8 vs A5USA Premier 03B - RM 0 vs.Forza FC 03 GP2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69247  RAC  07:00 PM  2 A6 vs A8La Roca - DC 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69231  West Jordan Complex  10:30 AM  Q A8 vs A7USA Premier 03B - RM 5 vs.Impact SJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69238  RAC  02:30 PM  16 A2 vs A8Sparta 03 Premier MD 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM1

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69259  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  T A8 vs A3USA Premier 03B - RM 3 vs.Liverpool F.C. 03B LS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69251  RAC  08:30 AM  10 A8 vs A1USA Premier 03B - RM 4 vs.La Roca S-CS5

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69233  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A9 vs A8Utah FC 03B Black 4 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69241  Spence Eccles Complex  10:30 AM  2 A4 vs A8L30 Gremio FC B03 Premier 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - RM1