Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


USA Premier 05G - DB -- (0202-01RG13-0017)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17767  Ira Allen Field  05:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A7Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 3 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB1

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17736  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A7Impact MA
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB1F

Bracket - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17756  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  O A7 vs A1USA Premier 05G - DB 1 vs.Sparta 05 Premier AS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17742  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A7 vs A8USA Premier 05G - DB 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 051

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17748  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A7 vs A3USA Premier 05G - DB 3 vs.Avalanche 05 ECNL4

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17751  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A7 vs A5USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17760  Palisade  05:30 PM  5331 A9 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 05 Green 2 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17765  RAC  08:30 AM  6 A2 vs A7Liverpool F.C. 05G SW 3 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57425  Palisade  08:30 AM  5330 A8 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 05 1 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57419  Highland High School  04:30 PM  1190 A7 vs A6USA Premier 05G - DB 1 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57448  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  R A7 vs A2USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.Liverpool F.C. 05G SW0

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57434  RAC  10:00 AM  7 A5 vs A7La Roca - PO 4 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57443  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  T A7 vs A9USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 Green0

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57450  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  S A7 vs A4USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57439  RAC  08:30 AM  4 A1 vs A7Sparta 05 Premier AS 0 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB0

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57431  RAC  05:15 PM  5 A3 vs A7Avalanche 05 ECNL 0 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB1