Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


Impact MA -- (0101-01CG13-7243)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17769  RAC  07:00 PM  15 A5 vs A6La Roca - PO 6 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17736  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A7Impact MA
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB1F

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17740  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A9Impact MA 3 vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 Green2

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17758  Palisade  05:30 PM  5330 A8 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 05 1 vs.Impact MA0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17766  RAC  07:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6Avalanche 05 ECNL 3 vs.Impact MA2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17750  Ira Allen Field  01:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A6Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 3 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17753  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A1Impact MA 2 vs.Sparta 05 Premier AS3

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17746  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3006 A6 vs A2Impact MA 0 vs.Liverpool F.C. 05G SW2

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57423  Palisade  08:30 AM  5331 A9 vs A6Utah Celtic FC 05 Green 0 vs.Impact MA0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57449  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A3Impact MA 0 vs.Avalanche 05 ECNL0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57419  Highland High School  04:30 PM  1190 A7 vs A6USA Premier 05G - DB 1 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57429  RAC  12:00 PM  16 A2 vs A6Liverpool F.C. 05G SW 2 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57433  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A4Impact MA 2 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew0

Bracket - Friday, May 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57436  RAC  05:30 PM  10 A1 vs A6Sparta 05 Premier AS 2 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57452  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A5Impact MA 0 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57441  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A8Impact MA 1 vs.Utah Celtic FC 053