Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


La Roca - PO -- (0436-01PG13-0255)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17769  RAC  07:00 PM  15 A5 vs A6La Roca - PO 6 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17738  RAC  08:30 AM  5 A5 vs A8La Roca - PO 4 vs.Utah Celtic FC 050

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17745  RAC  08:30 AM  2 A5 vs A3La Roca - PO 6 vs.Avalanche 05 ECNL0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17763  Ira Allen Field  06:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A5Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 0 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17751  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A7 vs A5USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17747  RAC  08:30 AM  12 A1 vs A5Sparta 05 Premier AS 0 vs.La Roca - PO0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17755  Palisade  12:00 PM  5331 A9 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 05 Green 0 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17761  RAC  02:30 PM  9 A5 vs A2La Roca - PO 1 vs.Liverpool F.C. 05G SW0

Bracket - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57421  Palisade  05:30 PM  5331 A8 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 05 0 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57444  RAC  09:30 AM  14 A2 vs A5Liverpool F.C. 05G SW 0 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57446  RAC  05:15 PM  7 A5 vs A4La Roca - PO 1 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57434  RAC  10:00 AM  7 A5 vs A7La Roca - PO 4 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB3

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57430  Spence Eccles Complex  06:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1La Roca - PO 0 vs.Sparta 05 Premier AS2

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57428  RAC  05:15 PM  13 A3 vs A5Avalanche 05 ECNL 1 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57438  RAC  04:30 PM  12 A5 vs A9La Roca - PO 4 vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 Green0

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57452  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A6 vs A5Impact MA 0 vs.La Roca - PO3