Team Schedules - Girls 13U Premier 1
       


Utah Storm 05 - Andrew -- (0523-01CG13-0254)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17767  Ira Allen Field  05:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A7Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 3 vs.USA Premier 05G - DB1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17737  Ira Allen Field  09:00 AM  5032 A4 vs A9Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 3 vs.Utah Celtic FC 05 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17741  RAC  08:30 AM  16 A2 vs A4Liverpool F.C. 05G SW 1 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17763  Ira Allen Field  06:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A5Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 0 vs.La Roca - PO3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17743  RAC  10:30 AM  12 A1 vs A4Sparta 05 Premier AS 3 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17750  Ira Allen Field  01:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A6Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 3 vs.Impact MA1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17752  Palisade  09:00 AM  5331 A8 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 05 0 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17759  RAC  10:30 AM  3 A3 vs A4Avalanche 05 ECNL 0 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew2

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57420  Palisade  08:30 AM  5331 A9 vs A4Utah Celtic FC 05 Green 0 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57424  Salem Loafer View Park  10:30 AM  5091 A4 vs A2Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 2 vs.Liverpool F.C. 05G SW0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57446  RAC  05:15 PM  7 A5 vs A4La Roca - PO 1 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57426  Ira Allen Field  12:30 PM  5032 A4 vs A1Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 0 vs.Sparta 05 Premier AS0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57433  Bonneville Jr. High  08:30 AM  3003 A6 vs A4Impact MA 2 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew0

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57450  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  S A7 vs A4USA Premier 05G - DB 0 vs.Utah Storm 05 - Andrew1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57435  Ira Allen Field  11:00 AM  5032 A4 vs A8Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 052

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57442  Ira Allen Field  10:00 AM  5032 A4 vs A3Utah Storm 05 - Andrew 2 vs.Avalanche 05 ECNL1