Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 1
       


UDA 05B Blue -- (0290-01CB13-0005)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16972  Summit Academy HS  08:30 AM  4688 A6 vs A7Sparta 05 Premier NK 5 vs.UDA 05B Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16984  RAC  10:30 AM  4 A7 vs A3UDA 05B Blue 1 vs.UCSC Spurs 0512

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16978  RAC  04:30 PM  12 A7 vs A8UDA 05B Blue 0 vs.Sparta 05 Premier JC6

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16987  RAC  12:30 PM  11 A7 vs A5UDA 05B Blue 0 vs.USA Premier 05B - SA7

Bracket - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16996  Riverside Elem WJ  05:30 PM  8737 A9 vs A7Comba FC 05B Yellow 4 vs.UDA 05B Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17001  RAC  10:30 AM  6 A2 vs A7La Roca - DC 5 vs.UDA 05B Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16992  RAC  08:30 AM  9 A7 vs A1UDA 05B Blue 1 vs.Impact CM5

Bracket - Friday, October 27, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17003  RAC  05:15 PM  8 A4 vs A7Forza FC 05 CP 4 vs.UDA 05B Blue2

Bracket - Tuesday, March 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69462  Healey Park  06:00 PM  5781 A3 vs A7UCSC Spurs 05 2 vs.UDA 05B Blue1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69456  Crescent MS  05:30 PM  3022 A8 vs A7Sparta 05 Premier JC 0 vs.UDA 05B Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69465  Bluffdale Park  08:30 AM  9 A5 vs A7USA Premier 05B - SA 5 vs.UDA 05B Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69474  RAC  10:00 AM  16 A7 vs A9UDA 05B Blue 1 vs.Comba FC 05B Yellow2

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69470  Bonneville Jr. High  01:10 PM  3005 A1 vs A7Impact CM 5 vs.UDA 05B Blue1

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69481  RAC  07:00 PM  12 A7 vs A4UDA 05B Blue 2 vs.Forza FC 05 CP3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69479  Riley Elem.  12:00 PM  1128 A7 vs A2UDA 05B Blue 1 vs.La Roca - DC3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69450  RAC  08:30 AM  5 A7 vs A6UDA 05B Blue 4 vs.Sparta 05 Premier NK3