Team Schedules - Boys 10U Metro E
       


Impact EC II -- (0101-01XB10-7300)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30982  Bonneville Jr. High  01:45 PM  3007 A2 vs A9Impact EC II 7 vs.USA Select 08B - MM4

Bracket - Friday, September 08, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30990  Galena Hills Park  05:30 PM  3050 A1 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-B08-P1 4 vs.Impact EC II4

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30940  Bonneville Jr. High  12:30 PM  3007 A2 vs A4Impact EC II 0 vs.Copper Mountain 08 LB1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30956  Jordan Hills E.S.  11:00 AM  2046 A10 vs A2USA Select 08B - JL 7 vs.Impact EC II5

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30970  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3007 A2 vs A5Impact EC II 3 vs.Cottonwood FC 08 White TS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30949  West Jordan Complex  02:30 PM  XN10 A6 vs A2Liverpool F.C. 08B White HC 4 vs.Impact EC II3

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30978  Willow Creek Park, Park City  05:30 PM  1166 A7 vs A2Park City SC B08 White 0 vs.Impact EC II11

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30953  Bonneville Jr. High  02:30 PM  3007 A2 vs A8Impact EC II 8 vs.Razzia 08B SM2

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30989  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3008 A2 vs A11Impact EC II 10 vs.VKCOBRAS 2008 Ortiz2

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 30965  Union MS  05:30 PM  3122 A3 vs A2AYSO UNITED B08 - MB 4 vs.Impact EC II6