Team Schedules - Girls 19U Premier 1
       


Impact JC -- (0101-01CG19-7135)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335443  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3005 A7 vs A4Impact JC 1 vs.La Roca S-ML0

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335451  Midvalley E.S.  02:30 PM  3164 A3 vs A7Sparta 99 Premier DR 2 vs.Impact JC2

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335456  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A1 vs A7Utah FC 99G Black 7 vs.Impact JC1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335444  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3003 A7 vs A6Impact JC 2 vs.Utah Celtic FC 006

Bracket - Saturday, April 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335422  Timberline Jr. High  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7La Roca S-ML 1 vs.Impact JC2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335453  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A5 vs A7USA Premier 99G - KL 0 vs.Impact JC0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335459  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A2Impact JC 0 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335430  Fairmont Park  02:15 PM  1040 A7 vs A3Impact JC 4 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR6

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335432  Bonneville Jr. High  05:50 PM  3003 A7 vs A5Impact JC 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335435  Fairmont Park  01:50 PM  1040 A7 vs A1Impact JC 0 vs.Utah FC 99G Black4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335423  Palisade  06:00 PM  5330 A6 vs A7Utah Celtic FC 00 1 vs.Impact JC1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335438  RAC  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A7La Roca - PO 2 vs.Impact JC2