Team Schedules - Girls 19U Premier 1
       


La Roca - PO -- (0436-01PG19-0228)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335426  Palisade  02:30 PM  5331 A6 vs A2Utah Celtic FC 00 5 vs.La Roca - PO2

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335457  Spence Eccles Complex  05:30 PM  2 A2 vs A5La Roca - PO 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335462  Sertoma Park  06:30 PM  5079 A1 vs A2Utah FC 99G Black 4 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335446  RAC  10:00 AM  12 A4 vs A2La Roca S-ML 0 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335459  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A7 vs A2Impact JC 0 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335436  RAC  12:00 PM  4 A5 vs A2USA Premier 99G - KL 2 vs.La Roca - PO0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335455  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  06:00 PM  3069 A3 vs A2Sparta 99 Premier DR 4 vs.La Roca - PO1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335447  Spence Eccles Complex  07:30 PM  2 A2 vs A6La Roca - PO 3 vs.Utah Celtic FC 003

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335434  RAC  05:30 PM  6 A2 vs A3La Roca - PO 4 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR4

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335425  RAC  02:30 PM  14 A2 vs A4La Roca - PO 0 vs.La Roca S-ML0

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335442  RAC  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A1La Roca - PO 2 vs.Utah FC 99G Black4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335438  RAC  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A7La Roca - PO 2 vs.Impact JC2