Team Schedules - Girls 19U Premier 1
       


USA Premier 99G - KL -- (0202-01CG19-0183)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335431  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5082 A1 vs A5Utah FC 99G Black 2 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL1

Bracket - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335457  Spence Eccles Complex  05:30 PM  2 A2 vs A5La Roca - PO 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335453  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A5 vs A7USA Premier 99G - KL 0 vs.Impact JC0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335460  RAC  07:30 PM  6 A5 vs A4USA Premier 99G - KL 3 vs.La Roca S-ML2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335436  RAC  12:00 PM  4 A5 vs A2USA Premier 99G - KL 2 vs.La Roca - PO0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335432  Bonneville Jr. High  05:50 PM  3003 A7 vs A5Impact JC 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335439  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5La Roca S-ML 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL0

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335441  Palisade  12:30 PM  5331 A6 vs A5Utah Celtic FC 00 2 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL1

Bracket - Monday, May 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335449  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  05:30 PM  3069 A3 vs A5Sparta 99 Premier DR 0 vs.USA Premier 99G - KL3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335421  RAC  05:45 PM  10 A5 vs A6USA Premier 99G - KL 0 vs.Utah Celtic FC 004

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335452  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A5 vs A1USA Premier 99G - KL 0 vs.Utah FC 99G Black2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 335428  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A5 vs A3USA Premier 99G - KL 4 vs.Sparta 99 Premier DR0