Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Silver
       


Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell -- (0523-01XG12-0239)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Thursday, August 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17695  Holdaway Park  05:30 PM  5028 A4 vs A7Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 4 vs.Impact SC1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17665  Spanish Fork Sports Park  10:00 AM  5667 A4 vs A9Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 4 vs.UCSC Montreux 061

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17671  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2023 A1 vs A4Avalanche North 06 Black 6 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17669  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  17 A2 vs A4USA Metro Premier 06G - FV 4 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell5

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17687  Timberline Jr. High  05:30 PM  4 A3 vs A4La Roca S-Yang 4 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17691  Holdaway Park  03:00 PM  5028 A4 vs A5Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 3 vs.La Roca S-KN0

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17678  Holdaway Park  03:00 PM  5028 A4 vs A6Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 5 vs.Avalanche 06 White North0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17680  JR Smith Elementary  12:00 PM  5237 A8 vs A4Celtic East 06 Premier 1 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell3

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59061  Holdaway Park  02:30 PM  5028 A4 vs A2Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 3 vs.USA Metro Premier 06G - FV5

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59063  Holdaway Park  11:00 AM  5028 A4 vs A1Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 1 vs.Avalanche North 06 Black2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59070  Ellison Park  03:30 PM  3 A6 vs A4Avalanche 06 White North 0 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell2

Bracket - Thursday, May 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59057  Eastmont Middle  06:40 PM  3047 A9 vs A4UCSC Montreux 06 0 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59072  Holdaway Park  03:30 PM  5028 A4 vs A8Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 5 vs.Celtic East 06 Premier2

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59087  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A7 vs A4Impact SC 3 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell3

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59079  Holdaway Park  04:00 PM  5028 A4 vs A3Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 2 vs.La Roca S-Yang4

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59083  Timberline Jr. High  07:15 PM  4 A5 vs A4La Roca S-KN 5 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell3