Team Schedules - Girls 12U Premier Silver
       


Impact SC -- (0101-01XG12-0002)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Thursday, August 24, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17695  Holdaway Park  05:30 PM  5028 A4 vs A7Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell 4 vs.Impact SC1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17664  Sand Ridge Park (layton)  01:50 PM  2880 A6 vs A7Avalanche 06 White North 0 vs.Impact SC5

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17670  Bonneville Jr. High  11:30 AM  3006 A7 vs A8Impact SC 3 vs.Celtic East 06 Premier0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17676  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3006 A7 vs A3Impact SC 2 vs.La Roca S-Yang3

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17679  Bonneville Jr. High  01:00 PM  3006 A7 vs A5Impact SC 3 vs.La Roca S-KN0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17693  Rowland Hall Steiner Complex  01:00 PM  Gras A2 vs A7USA Metro Premier 06G - FV 3 vs.Impact SC2

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17688  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5051 A9 vs A7UCSC Montreux 06 0 vs.Impact SC3

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17684  Bonneville Jr. High  12:00 PM  3006 A7 vs A1Impact SC 1 vs.Avalanche North 06 Black3

Bracket - Tuesday, March 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59056  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A7 vs A6Impact SC 5 vs.Avalanche 06 White North2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59076  Legacy Events Center  06:30 PM  2022 A1 vs A7Avalanche North 06 Black 7 vs.Impact SC3

Bracket - Thursday, April 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59085  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A7 vs A2Impact SC 2 vs.USA Metro Premier 06G - FV3

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59068  Timberline Jr. High  09:45 AM  2 A3 vs A7La Roca S-Yang 6 vs.Impact SC1

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59062  JR Smith Elementary  06:00 PM  5238 A8 vs A7Celtic East 06 Premier 0 vs.Impact SC5

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59071  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  2 A5 vs A7La Roca S-KN 2 vs.Impact SC4

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59087  Bonneville Jr. High  05:30 PM  3004 A7 vs A4Impact SC 3 vs.Utah Storm 06 - Bunnell3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59080  Bonneville Jr. High  05:00 PM  3004 A7 vs A9Impact SC 5 vs.UCSC Montreux 060