Team Schedules - Boys 15U South A
       


Utah FC 03B Grey -- (0532-01CB15-0230)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28179  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5082 A9 vs A3Utah FC 03B Grey 2 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Taylor1

Bracket - Tuesday, September 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28189  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A9 vs A1Utah FC 03B Grey 4 vs.Rangers East 032

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28165  Meadow Elementary  08:30 AM  5706 A6 vs A9UCSC Barcelona 03 4 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey5

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28169  Healey Park  03:00 PM  5781 A8 vs A9UCSC Hornets 03 4 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey7

Bracket - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28193  North Lake Park  05:30 PM  #3 A2 vs A9Arsenal AR 03 3 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey5

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28162  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9La Roca S-CB 5 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey3

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28185  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5080 A9 vs A7Utah FC 03B Grey 3 vs.Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28180  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5082 A9 vs A5Utah FC 03B Grey 0 vs.HVSC B03 Black TL4

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59355  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5082 A9 vs A4Utah FC 03B Grey 1 vs.La Roca S-CB1

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59362  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5080 A9 vs A10Utah FC 03B Grey 5 vs.All Stars 03B0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59386  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A9 vs A2Utah FC 03B Grey 7 vs.Arsenal AR 031

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59358  Sertoma Park  08:30 AM  5080 A9 vs A6Utah FC 03B Grey 2 vs.UCSC Barcelona 030

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59372  Salem Loafer View Park  08:30 AM  5091 A3 vs A9Utah Storm 03 - Taylor 0 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59373  Rocky Mtn. Middle  01:45 PM  5077 A5 vs A9HVSC B03 Black TL 0 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey0

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59378  Mesquite Park  01:00 PM  5864 A7 vs A9Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B 1 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey2

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59382  Timp MS (heber)  12:30 PM  5091 A1 vs A9Rangers East 03 0 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey5