Team Schedules - Boys 15U South A
       


Arsenal AR 03 -- (0531-02CB15-1932)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28166  Olympic Park  06:30 PM  East A2 vs A4Arsenal AR 03 3 vs.La Roca S-CB2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28190  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A2 vs A7Arsenal AR 03 2 vs.Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28171  Meadow Elementary  08:30 AM  5706 A6 vs A2UCSC Barcelona 03 6 vs.Arsenal AR 030

Bracket - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28193  North Lake Park  05:30 PM  #3 A2 vs A9Arsenal AR 03 3 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey5

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28174  Aspen Elementary  08:30 AM  5007 A8 vs A2UCSC Hornets 03 2 vs.Arsenal AR 034

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28196  Rocky Mtn. Middle  05:30 PM  5077 A1 vs A2Rangers East 03 4 vs.Arsenal AR 031

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28182  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A2 vs A3Arsenal AR 03 0 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Taylor7

Bracket - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28186  Rocky Mtn. Middle  05:30 PM  5077 A5 vs A2HVSC B03 Black TL 5 vs.Arsenal AR 033

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59386  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5080 A9 vs A2Utah FC 03B Grey 7 vs.Arsenal AR 031

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59375  Spanish Fork Sports Park  02:00 PM  5666 A3 vs A2Utah Storm 03 - Taylor 6 vs.Arsenal AR 030

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59367  Olympic Park  12:30 PM  West A2 vs A10Arsenal AR 03 0 vs.All Stars 03B8

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59379  Olympic Park  02:30 PM  East A2 vs A5Arsenal AR 03 1 vs.HVSC B03 Black TL4

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59364  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  East A2 vs A6Arsenal AR 03 0 vs.UCSC Barcelona 035

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59389  Olympic Park  06:00 PM  West A2 vs A1Arsenal AR 03 2 vs.Rangers East 034

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59383  Mesquite Park  02:45 PM  5864 A7 vs A2Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B 1 vs.Arsenal AR 033

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59359  Timberline Jr. High  07:20 PM  1 A4 vs A2La Roca S-CB 4 vs.Arsenal AR 031