Team Schedules - Boys 15U South A
       


La Roca S-CB -- (0436-03SB15-0029)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28188  Timberline Jr. High  06:15 PM  1 A4 vs A5La Roca S-CB 3 vs.HVSC B03 Black TL2

Bracket - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28192  Timberline Jr. High  06:15 PM  1 A4 vs A7La Roca S-CB 9 vs.Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B0

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28166  Olympic Park  06:30 PM  East A2 vs A4Arsenal AR 03 3 vs.La Roca S-CB2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28168  Rocky Mtn. Middle  06:30 PM  5077 A1 vs A4Rangers East 03 2 vs.La Roca S-CB3

Bracket - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28162  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9La Roca S-CB 5 vs.Utah FC 03B Grey3

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28177  Aspen Elementary  02:00 PM  5006 A8 vs A4UCSC Hornets 03 2 vs.La Roca S-CB11

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28184  Spanish Fork Sports Park  05:30 PM  5666 A3 vs A4Utah Storm 03 - Taylor 4 vs.La Roca S-CB0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 28175  Timberline Jr. High  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A6La Roca S-CB 3 vs.UCSC Barcelona 031

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59355  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5082 A9 vs A4Utah FC 03B Grey 1 vs.La Roca S-CB1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59385  Mesquite Park  05:30 PM  5864 A7 vs A4Stars Utah FC - Corinthians 03B 0 vs.La Roca S-CB3

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59361  Timberline Jr. High  02:30 PM  1 A4 vs A1La Roca S-CB 1 vs.Rangers East 032

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59368  Meadow Elementary  08:30 AM  5706 A6 vs A4UCSC Barcelona 03 1 vs.La Roca S-CB2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59370  Timberline Jr. High  10:45 AM  1 A4 vs A10La Roca S-CB 3 vs.All Stars 03B1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59377  Timberline Jr. High  10:10 AM  1 A4 vs A3La Roca S-CB 1 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Taylor1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59381  Rocky Mtn. Middle  12:15 PM  5077 A5 vs A4HVSC B03 Black TL 2 vs.La Roca S-CB0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 59359  Timberline Jr. High  07:20 PM  1 A4 vs A2La Roca S-CB 4 vs.Arsenal AR 031