Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 2
       


Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU -- (0763-02CB13-1071)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17088  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  08:30 AM  7051 A8 vs A9Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 5 vs.SWAT 05B - DR (L30)0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17086  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A7 vs A8MetaSport FC 05B - PT (L30) 4 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU2

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17082  Roy West Park  12:30 PM  4109 A5 vs A8Rampage 05 LH 0 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17093  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  12:30 PM  7051 A8 vs A2Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 3 vs.AFC Apex 05 Black2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17114  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A3 vs A8USA Premier 05B - PR 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU2

Bracket - Monday, September 25, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17102  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7051 A8 vs A6Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 1 vs.La Roca S-CW5

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17106  RAC  04:30 PM  15 A1 vs A8La Roca S-CS 5 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17096  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  04:15 PM  7051 A8 vs A4Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW2

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69494  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4121 A9 vs A8SWAT 05B - DR (L30) 2 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69499  RAC  04:00 PM  14 A2 vs A8AFC Apex 05 Black 2 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU1

Bracket - Friday, April 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69502  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  2 A4 vs A8Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69508  Timberline Jr. High  06:35 PM  1 A6 vs A8La Roca S-CW 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69520  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  11:30 AM  7050 A8 vs A3Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 0 vs.USA Premier 05B - PR1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69492  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:00 PM  7051 A8 vs A7Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 1 vs.MetaSport FC 05B - PT (L30)0

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69488  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  04:00 PM  7050 A8 vs A5Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 6 vs.Rampage 05 LH0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69512  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:30 PM  7050 A8 vs A1Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 1 vs.La Roca S-CS6