Team Schedules - Boys 13U Premier 2
       


Wasatch Elite 05B - BW -- (0402-01CB13-1308)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17111  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 4 vs.MetaSport FC 05B - PT (L30)1

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17085  RAC  10:30 AM  5 A2 vs A4AFC Apex 05 Black 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17081  Ponds Park  05:50 PM  4096 A4 vs A9Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 0 vs.SWAT 05B - DR (L30)3

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17087  RAC  07:00 PM  2 A1 vs A4La Roca S-CS 9 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17094  Ponds Park  09:00 AM  4096 A4 vs A6Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 1 vs.La Roca S-CW0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17107  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  1 A4 vs A5Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 5 vs.Rampage 05 LH3

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17096  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  04:15 PM  7051 A8 vs A4Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW2

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 17103  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A3 vs A4USA Premier 05B - PR 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW1

Bracket - Monday, April 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69509  Barnes Park  06:00 PM  4000 A4 vs A3Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 2 vs.USA Premier 05B - PR2

Bracket - Friday, April 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69502  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  2 A4 vs A8Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 1 vs.Aggies FC 05B BH - NUU3

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69513  Roy West Park  10:30 AM  4109 A5 vs A4Rampage 05 LH 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW6

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69517  11th Avenue Park  06:00 PM  3000 A7 vs A4MetaSport FC 05B - PT (L30) 5 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW1

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69493  Barnes Park  06:50 PM  4000 A4 vs A1Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 4 vs.La Roca S-CS7

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69491  Barnes Park  02:00 PM  4000 A4 vs A2Wasatch Elite 05B - BW 1 vs.AFC Apex 05 Black3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69500  Timberline Jr. High  07:15 PM  1 A6 vs A4La Roca S-CW 6 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69487  Weber County Fairgrounds  10:30 AM  4124 A9 vs A4SWAT 05B - DR (L30) 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 05B - BW5