Team Schedules - Boys 16U Division 1
       


USA Premier 02B - DN -- (0202-01RB16-0010)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15257  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A7 vs A2Strikers BU 4 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15219  West Jordan Complex  12:30 PM  T A2 vs A4USA Premier 02B - DN 2 vs.NUU - CV United 022

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15249  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  T A2 vs A5USA Premier 02B - DN 3 vs.Shooters SC 02 Premier (JB)4

Bracket - Thursday, September 21, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15268  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  T A2 vs A11USA Premier 02B - DN 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 023

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15228  Ponds Park  01:50 PM  4096 A6 vs A2Wasatch SC 02B - HH 3 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15261  West Jordan Complex  05:30 PM  T A2 vs A9USA Premier 02B - DN 3 vs.Utah FC 02B Black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15232  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  T A2 vs A8USA Premier 02B - DN 2 vs.La Roca - NL0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15244  North 40  10:30 AM  1112 A3 vs A2Park City SC B02 Red 3 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15269  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A1 vs A2Blue Knights 02 (DE) 1 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 15235  Willow Pond  02:30 PM  1168 A10 vs A2Murray S.C. Black CS 3 vs.USA Premier 02B - DN0