Team Schedules - Boys 11U South B (Spring)
       


HVSC B07 Gold KT -- (0527-01XB11-1233)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319094  Smooth Canyon  02:30 PM  5179 A11 vs A6Northern Peaks - MT 07 1 vs.HVSC B07 Gold KT2

Bracket - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319088  Old Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  5510 A6 vs A9HVSC B07 Gold KT 3 vs.2007 Xolos PDP OE0

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319099  Old Fairgrounds  05:00 PM  5511 A6 vs A2HVSC B07 Gold KT 2 vs.Utah FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319104  Mountain Ridge Jr High  12:15 PM  5051 A4 vs A6UCSC Crush 07 2 vs.HVSC B07 Gold KT1

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319134  Lehi Jr. School  06:00 PM  5774 A5 vs A6Arsenal JW 07 3 vs.HVSC B07 Gold KT3

Bracket - Friday, April 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319138  Old Fairgrounds  06:00 PM  5510 A6 vs A7HVSC B07 Gold KT 1F vs.Shooters SC 07 White (JV)
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319109  Old Fairgrounds  04:30 PM  5510 A6 vs A1HVSC B07 Gold KT 2 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Robinson6

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319111  Snow College Complex  02:00 PM  5790 A8 vs A6Manti United 5 vs.HVSC B07 Gold KT1

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319117  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  2 A10 vs A6La Roca S-MH-Red 1 vs.HVSC B07 Gold KT3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319125  Old Fairgrounds  03:00 PM  5510 A6 vs A3HVSC B07 Gold KT 2 vs.Utah Valley United Select White 07B (AM)3