Team Schedules - Boys 11U South B (Spring)
       


Utah FC 07B Black -- (0532-01XB11-0217)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319090  Sertoma Park  04:30 PM  5081 A2 vs A4Utah FC 07B Black 0 vs.UCSC Crush 074

Bracket - Friday, April 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319139  Sertoma Park  06:00 PM  5081 A2 vs A11Utah FC 07B Black 1 vs.Northern Peaks - MT 076

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319099  Old Fairgrounds  05:00 PM  5511 A6 vs A2HVSC B07 Gold KT 2 vs.Utah FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Monday, April 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319115  Lakeside Sports Complex  05:30 PM  5125 A3 vs A2Utah Valley United Select White 07B (AM) 3 vs.Utah FC 07B Black2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319103  Sertoma Park  12:30 PM  5081 A2 vs A8Utah FC 07B Black 2 vs.Manti United12

Bracket - Friday, April 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319140  Holdaway Park  06:00 PM  5028 A1 vs A2Utah Storm 07 - Robinson 3 vs.Utah FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319106  Timberline Jr. High  11:45 AM  4 A10 vs A2La Roca S-MH-Red 1 vs.Utah FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319132  Sertoma Park  02:30 PM  5081 A2 vs A9Utah FC 07B Black 2 vs.2007 Xolos PDP OE5

Bracket - Friday, May 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319128  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:50 PM  5664 A7 vs A2Shooters SC 07 White (JV) 3 vs.Utah FC 07B Black4

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 319120  Sertoma Park  02:30 PM  5081 A2 vs A5Utah FC 07B Black 4 vs.Arsenal JW 071