Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 2
       


Strikers MM 03 -- (0437-01CB15-0047)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27620  Ellison Park  12:30 AM  2 A6 vs A9Strikers MM 03 3 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC0

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27649  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A10 vs A6Sparta 03 DF 3 vs.Strikers MM 031

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27626  Vista Heights Jr. High  10:05 AM  5672 A11 vs A6Utah Surf 03 BW 2 vs.Strikers MM 036

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27657  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A3Strikers MM 03 5 vs.La Roca - CV4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27666  Millcreek Jr High  06:00 PM  6026 A5 vs A6Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 4 vs.Strikers MM 032

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27670  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A7Strikers MM 03 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27636  Mountain Ridge Jr High  01:30 PM  5045 A4 vs A6Utah Surf 03 AC 1 vs.Strikers MM 030

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27631  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  6 A6 vs A2Strikers MM 03 1 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB4

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27641  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A1Strikers MM 03 3 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27643  Franklin Soccer Field  10:30 AM  5875 A8 vs A62003 Xolos PDP SPO 1 vs.Strikers MM 034

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70020  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  1 A6 vs A5Strikers MM 03 1 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69990  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  1 A6 vs A4Strikers MM 03 3 vs.Utah Surf 03 AC0

Bracket - Thursday, April 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70024  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A7 vs A6USA Premier 03B - MG 3 vs.Strikers MM 032

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69995  Fairmont Park  12:30 PM  1040 A1 vs A6Impact AO 2 vs.Strikers MM 036

Bracket - Tuesday, May 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69974  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4062 A9 vs A6Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC 1 vs.Strikers MM 035

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69997  Ellison Park  02:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8Strikers MM 03 10 vs.2003 Xolos PDP SPO1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70003  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A10Strikers MM 03 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF2

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69980  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  1 A6 vs A11Strikers MM 03 2 vs.Utah Surf 03 BW1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70011  Hyrum Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  7049 A3 vs A6La Roca - CV 4 vs.Strikers MM 030

Bracket - Wednesday, May 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69985  Brigham City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  7130 A2 vs A6BE UNITED 03 NB 3 vs.Strikers MM 031