Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 2
       


La Roca - CV -- (0436-01VB15-0262)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27625  Hyrum Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  7049 A3 vs A1La Roca - CV 8 vs.Impact AO2

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27662  Franklin Soccer Field  06:00 PM  5875 A8 vs A32003 Xolos PDP SPO 1 vs.La Roca - CV5

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27627  Millcreek Jr High  12:30 PM  6026 A5 vs A3Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 1 vs.La Roca - CV2

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27657  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A3Strikers MM 03 5 vs.La Roca - CV4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27633  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A7 vs A3USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27644  Hyrum Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  7049 A3 vs A11La Roca - CV 7 vs.Utah Surf 03 BW4

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27655  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:00 PM  7049 A3 vs A4La Roca - CV 5 vs.Utah Surf 03 AC1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27668  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7040 A3 vs A10La Roca - CV 3 vs.Sparta 03 DF1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27647  Hyrum Soccer Complex  10:40 AM  7049 A3 vs A2La Roca - CV 1 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB2

Bracket - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27640  Kent Smith Park  05:30 PM  4062 A9 vs A3Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC 2 vs.La Roca - CV3

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70022  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A10 vs A3Sparta 03 DF 1 vs.La Roca - CV2

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69987  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  7040 A3 vs A7La Roca - CV 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG4

Bracket - Thursday, April 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69994  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  7049 A3 vs A9La Roca - CV 3 vs.Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC2

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69998  Vista Heights Jr. High  12:00 PM  5674 A11 vs A3Utah Surf 03 BW 1 vs.La Roca - CV3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69981  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  7049 A3 vs A5La Roca - CV 3 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP3

Bracket - Friday, May 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70016  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  7049 A3 vs A8La Roca - CV 7 vs.2003 Xolos PDP SPO0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69979  Bonneville Jr. High  06:30 PM  3005 A1 vs A3Impact AO 1 vs.La Roca - CV7

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70009  Mountain Ridge Jr High  02:50 PM  5045 A4 vs A3Utah Surf 03 AC 1 vs.La Roca - CV3

Bracket - Wednesday, May 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70001  Brigham City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  7130 A2 vs A3BE UNITED 03 NB 3 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70011  Hyrum Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  7049 A3 vs A6La Roca - CV 4 vs.Strikers MM 030