Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 2
       


USA Premier 03B - MG -- (0202-01RB15-9345)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27619  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A7 vs A8USA Premier 03B - MG 3 vs.2003 Xolos PDP SPO4

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27654  Vista Heights Jr. High  05:30 PM  5672 A11 vs A7Utah Surf 03 BW 4 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG11

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27623  Falcon Park  04:15 PM  3051 A10 vs A7Sparta 03 DF 0 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG1

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27665  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5180 A4 vs A7Utah Surf 03 AC 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG4

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27633  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A7 vs A3USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27670  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  1 A6 vs A7Strikers MM 03 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 03, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27660  Bluffdale Park  05:30 PM  9 A7 vs A2USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27639  Bluffdale Park  01:00 PM  9 A7 vs A5USA Premier 03B - MG 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP3

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27651  Kent Smith Park  05:30 PM  4062 A9 vs A7Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG5

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27646  Bluffdale Park  03:00 PM  9 A7 vs A1USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.Impact AO1

Bracket - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70019  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A7 vs A4USA Premier 03B - MG 4 vs.Utah Surf 03 AC0

Bracket - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69987  Hyrum Soccer Complex  06:30 PM  7040 A3 vs A7La Roca - CV 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG4

Bracket - Thursday, April 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70024  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A7 vs A6USA Premier 03B - MG 3 vs.Strikers MM 032

Bracket - Saturday, April 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69993  Millcreek Jr High  12:30 PM  6026 A5 vs A7Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG1

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70000  Fairmont Park  12:30 PM  1040 A1 vs A7Impact AO 2 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG7

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69973  Franklin Soccer Field  06:00 PM  5875 A8 vs A72003 Xolos PDP SPO 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG6

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70005  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A7 vs A9USA Premier 03B - MG 1F vs.Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69977  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A7 vs A10USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70008  Bluffdale Park  12:30 PM  9 A7 vs A11USA Premier 03B - MG 1 vs.Utah Surf 03 BW2

Bracket - Monday, May 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70014  Brigham City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  7130 A2 vs A7BE UNITED 03 NB 1 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG1