Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 2
       


Sparta 03 DF -- (0116-01CB15-1246)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27618  Millcreek Jr High  12:30 PM  6026 A5 vs A10Utah Surf Davis 03 LP 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF3

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27649  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3051 A10 vs A6Sparta 03 DF 3 vs.Strikers MM 031

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27623  Falcon Park  04:15 PM  3051 A10 vs A7Sparta 03 DF 0 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG1

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27656  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A10 vs A8Sparta 03 DF 3 vs.2003 Xolos PDP SPO0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27628  Kent Smith Park  02:30 PM  4062 A9 vs A10Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC 0 vs.Sparta 03 DF6

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27632  Falcon Park  12:30 PM  3051 A10 vs A11Sparta 03 DF 6 vs.Utah Surf 03 BW0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27659  Fairmont Park  08:30 AM  1040 A1 vs A10Impact AO 3 vs.Sparta 03 DF0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27638  Falcon Park  08:30 AM  3052 A10 vs A2Sparta 03 DF 1 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27668  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7040 A3 vs A10La Roca - CV 3 vs.Sparta 03 DF1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 27645  Mountain Ridge Jr High  09:00 AM  5045 A4 vs A10Utah Surf 03 AC 0 vs.Sparta 03 DF6

Bracket - Saturday, March 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69972  Falcon ParkClosed!  10:30 AM  3052 A10 vs A5Sparta 03 DF 0 vs.Utah Surf Davis 03 LP0

Bracket - Saturday, March 31, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70010  Franklin Soccer Field  12:30 PM  5875 A8 vs A102003 Xolos PDP SPO 4 vs.Sparta 03 DF4

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70022  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A10 vs A3Sparta 03 DF 1 vs.La Roca - CV2

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69986  Smooth Canyon  02:00 PM  5180 A11 vs A10Utah Surf 03 BW 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF3

Bracket - Thursday, May 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70013  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A10 vs A1Sparta 03 DF 4 vs.Impact AO0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69999  White City Park  12:15 PM  3103 A10 vs A4Sparta 03 DF 6 vs.Utah Surf 03 AC0

Bracket - Monday, May 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69982  Storm Mountain  06:00 PM  3094 A10 vs A9Sparta 03 DF 1F vs.Morgan Valley United (L30)- B03 -JC
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 70003  Ellison Park  12:30 PM  2 A6 vs A10Strikers MM 03 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69992  Brigham City Sports Complex  06:00 PM  7130 A2 vs A10BE UNITED 03 NB 1 vs.Sparta 03 DF4

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69977  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A7 vs A10USA Premier 03B - MG 2 vs.Sparta 03 DF3