Team Schedules - Boys 17U Division 1
       


USA Elite 01B - BS -- (0202-01WB17-9383)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14405  Ira Allen Field  12:30 PM  5032 A10 vs A2Utah Storm 01 - Marshall 5 vs.USA Elite 01B - BS0

Bracket - Thursday, September 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14427  Olympus Jr. High  05:30 PM  1120 A7 vs A2Blast - 01 1 vs.USA Elite 01B - BS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14389  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A2 vs A4USA Elite 01B - BS 0 vs.Utah Surf 01 BDH0

Bracket - Thursday, September 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14438  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A2 vs A11USA Elite 01B - BS 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 01 Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14398  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  02:15 PM  7050 A6 vs A2Aggies FC 01B BH - NUU 0 vs.USA Elite 01B - BS1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14402  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A2 vs A8USA Elite 01B - BS 0 vs.La Roca S-CJ1

Bracket - Thursday, September 28, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14439  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  West A1 vs A2Arsenal MC 01 0 vs.USA Elite 01B - BS0

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14431  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A2 vs A9USA Elite 01B - BS 2 vs.SCSL CV Aztecas 013

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14414  Midvalley E.S.  05:30 PM  3164 A3 vs A2AFC Apex 01 Black 1 vs.USA Elite 01B - BS1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14419  Bluffdale Park  05:00 PM  9 A2 vs A5USA Elite 01B - BS 1 vs.MetaSport FC 01B- CH (L30)4