Team Schedules - Boys 17U Division 1
       


La Roca S-CJ -- (0436-03SB17-0034)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14386  Wasatch Jr. High  02:30 PM  1164 A7 vs A8Blast - 01 2 vs.La Roca S-CJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14391  Timberline Jr. High  05:00 PM  1 A8 vs A9La Roca S-CJ 1 vs.SCSL CV Aztecas 010

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14423  Ira Allen Field  06:00 PM  5032 A10 vs A8Utah Storm 01 - Marshall 1 vs.La Roca S-CJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14397  Timberline Jr. High  05:00 PM  1 A8 vs A11La Roca S-CJ 2 vs.Utah Rangers FC 01 Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14402  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A2 vs A8USA Elite 01B - BS 0 vs.La Roca S-CJ1

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14404  Timberline Jr. High  05:00 PM  1 A8 vs A4La Roca S-CJ 4 vs.Utah Surf 01 BDH1

Bracket - Thursday, October 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14429  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  1 A8 vs A3La Roca S-CJ 0 vs.AFC Apex 01 Black2

Bracket - Friday, October 06, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14410  Timberline Jr. High  05:30 PM  1 A8 vs A6La Roca S-CJ 3 vs.Aggies FC 01B BH - NUU1

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14434  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2021 A5 vs A8MetaSport FC 01B- CH (L30) 3 vs.La Roca S-CJ1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 14415  Olympic Park  08:30 AM  West A1 vs A8Arsenal MC 01 1 vs.La Roca S-CJ2