Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 2
       


USA Premier 04B - PS -- (0202-01RB14-9416)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16932  RAC  07:00 PM  8 A2 vs A9Utah Storm 04 - Bergholm 4 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS5

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16901  Falcon Park  10:10 AM  3051 A4 vs A9Sparta 04 Premier JC 4 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 05, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16928  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A1USA Premier 04B - PS 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black0

Bracket - Saturday, September 09, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16904  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  01:45 PM  7050 A6 vs A9Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16908  Franklin Soccer Field  12:30 PM  5875 A8 vs A92004 Xolos PDP SP 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS2

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16918  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A3USA Premier 04B - PS 2 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Saturday, September 30, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16924  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A7USA Premier 04B - PS 2 vs.Wasatch Elite 04B - MT1

Bracket - Saturday, October 07, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16919  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A5USA Premier 04B - PS 3 vs.Utah Surf 04 PG1

Bracket - Saturday, March 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69577  Smooth Canyon  08:30 AM  5180 A5 vs A9Utah Surf 04 PG 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69559  East High School  12:30 PM  3047 A9 vs A4USA Premier 04B - PS 2 vs.Sparta 04 Premier JC3

Bracket - Thursday, April 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69586  RAC  05:15 PM  13 A1 vs A9AFC Apex 04 Black 2 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69562  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A6USA Premier 04B - PS 2 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU3

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69590  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A9 vs A2USA Premier 04B - PS 3 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Bergholm1

Bracket - Thursday, May 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69566  Bluffdale Park  06:00 PM  9 A9 vs A8USA Premier 04B - PS 5 vs.2004 Xolos PDP SP1

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69576  RAC  02:35 PM  12 A3 vs A9La Roca - TJ 1 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS2

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69582  Ponds Park  04:30 PM  4096 A7 vs A9Wasatch Elite 04B - MT 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS1