Team Schedules - Boys 14U Premier 2
       


La Roca - TJ -- (0436-01PB14-0236)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 26, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16903  RAC  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A1La Roca - TJ 2 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black0

Bracket - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16934  RAC  07:00 PM  4 A3 vs A8La Roca - TJ 0 vs.2004 Xolos PDP SP3

Bracket - Saturday, September 16, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16912  Ponds Park  12:30 PM  4096 A7 vs A3Wasatch Elite 04B - MT 0 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Saturday, September 23, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16918  West Jordan Complex   --    --  A9 vs A3USA Premier 04B - PS 2 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Friday, September 29, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16930  RAC  07:00 PM  6 A3 vs A6La Roca - TJ 3 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16921  RAC  05:15 PM  12 A2 vs A3Utah Storm 04 - Bergholm 0 vs.La Roca - TJ3

Bracket - Thursday, October 12, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16909  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5180 A5 vs A3Utah Surf 04 PG 2 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Saturday, October 14, 2017
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 16923  RAC  12:30 PM  7 A3 vs A4La Roca - TJ 0 vs.Sparta 04 Premier JC2

Bracket - Thursday, March 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69592  Franklin Soccer Field  05:30 PM  5875 A8 vs A32004 Xolos PDP SP 3 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Saturday, April 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69561  Eastmont Middle  06:00 PM  3045 A1 vs A3AFC Apex 04 Black 0 vs.La Roca - TJ1

Bracket - Saturday, April 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69567  RAC  02:00 PM  7 A3 vs A5La Roca - TJ 1 vs.Utah Surf 04 PG0

Bracket - Saturday, May 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69570  RAC  10:30 AM  10 A3 vs A7La Roca - TJ 1 vs.Wasatch Elite 04B - MT2

Bracket - Tuesday, May 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69581  Falcon Park  05:30 PM  3052 A4 vs A3Sparta 04 Premier JC 1 vs.La Roca - TJ0

Bracket - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69576  RAC  02:35 PM  12 A3 vs A9La Roca - TJ 1 vs.USA Premier 04B - PS2

Bracket - Thursday, May 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69588  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  06:00 PM  7050 A6 vs A3Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU 1 vs.La Roca - TJ3

Bracket - Saturday, May 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 69579  RAC  02:30 PM  3 A3 vs A2La Roca - TJ 4 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Bergholm2