2018 - 2019 State Premier League
Team Schedules - Boys 15U Premier 1
       

Bracket      


ALL A      




La Roca - AV -- (0436-01PB15-0237)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496019  IHC Fields  10:30 AM  5054 A5 vs A2Utah Rangers FC 04 2 vs.La Roca - AV2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496016  RAC  05:30 PM  10 A2 vs A3La Roca - AV 3 vs.Forza FC 04 CP1

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496022  RAC  10:30 AM  7 A2 vs A7La Roca - AV 5 vs.Sparta B04 Premier JC1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496027  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A2 vs A9La Roca - AV 5 vs.Utah Surf 04 AC0

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 495994  RAC  08:30 AM  11 A1 vs A2Sparta B04 Premier JK 1 vs.La Roca - AV0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496005  RAC  05:30 PM  13 A8 vs A2AFC Apex 04 College Prep 1 vs.La Roca - AV1

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496000  RAC  10:30 AM  14 A2 vs A4La Roca - AV 3 vs.USA Premier 04B - PR0

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 496004  Ira Allen Field  10:30 AM  5032 A6 vs A2Utah Storm 04 - Bunce 2 vs.La Roca - AV2

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545076  RACClosed!  11:30 AM  15 A2 vs A5La Roca - AV   vs.Utah Rangers FC 04 

Bracket - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545091  RAC  05:30 PM  13 A2 vs A6La Roca - AV 2 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Bunce1

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545095  West Jordan Complex  06:00 PM  O A4 vs A2USA Premier 04B - PR   vs.La Roca - AV 

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545073  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3012 A7 vs A2Sparta B04 Premier JC   vs.La Roca - AV 

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545079  RAC  09:30 AM  14 A3 vs A2Forza FC 04 CP   vs.La Roca - AV 

Bracket - Tuesday, May 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545068  Smooth Canyon  06:15 PM  5179 A9 vs A2Utah Surf 04 AC   vs.La Roca - AV 

Bracket - Friday, May 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545101  RAC  05:30 PM  9 A2 vs A1La Roca - AV   vs.Sparta B04 Premier JK 

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 545090  RAC  03:30 PM  2 A2 vs A8La Roca - AV   vs.AFC Apex 04 College Prep 






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.